RINGO project partners

On this page:

RINGO brings together 43 beneficiaries and number of other partners from 20 countries:

Integrated Carbon Observation System European Research Infrastructure Consortium (ICOS ERIC)

University of Bergen (UiB)

Tuscia University (UNITUS)

French National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)

Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development (ENEA)

Italian National Institute of Oceanography and Experimental Geophysics (OGS)

Italian National Research Council (CNR-ISMAR)

University of Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines (UVSQ)

Heidelberg University (UHEI)

Max Planck Society for the Advancement of Science (MPG)

Global Change Research Institute - CzechGlobe (UVGZ)

University of Groningen (RUG)

Wageningen University (WU)

Energy research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)

Natural Environment Research Council (NERC)

Plymouth Marine Laboratory (PML)

University of Exeter (UOE)

University of East Anglia (UEA)

University of Helsinki (UHEL)

Finnish Meteorological Institute (FMI)

Lund University (ULUND)

University of Gothenburg (UGOT)

Uppsala University (UUPP)

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich (ETH Zürich)

University of Bern (UBern)

Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology (EMPA)

University of Antwerp (UANTWERPEN)

Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ)

Romanian National Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics (INOE)

Hungarian Meteorological Service (OMSZ)

University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (ULPGC)

National Observatory of Athens (NOA)

University College Dublin, National University of Ireland (NUID UCD)

Estonian University of Life Sciences (EULS)

Institute of Agronomy, University of Lisbon (ISA)

University of the Witwatersrand Johannesburg (WITS)

University of Life Sciences in Poznań (PULS)

Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel (GEOMAR)

Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research (IOW)

University of Bremen (UBremen)

Goethe University Frankfurt (GUF)

Royal Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomy (BIRA)


EU flag

This project has received funding from the
European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and
innovation programme under grant agreement No 730944.